Connect with us


Schedule, live streaming, broadcasters, and all you need to know about TNPL 2023

Schedule, live streaming, broadcasters, and all you need to know about TNPL 2023

Fans are buzzing with anticipation for the seventh season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) in 2023. In the two days of the TNPL 2023 auction, which took place on February 23 and 24, the eight clubs were able to get several reputable names. The most expensive player of the auction was Sai Sudharsan, who is presently playing in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 and was acquired by Lyca Kovai Kings for INR 21.60 lakhs.

The TNPL’s 2022 season came to an unexpected end as the final match was abandoned, resulting in Lyca Kovai Kings and Chepauk Super Gillies being declared the winners.

The tournament schedule was just released, and the seventh season of the TNPL is quickly approaching. On Monday, June 12, the tournament will start, and in Coimbatore, the opening match of the year will feature Lyca Kovai Kings vs. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans.

The tournament will have 32 games in total, including the championship game. There will be 28 league stage games and 4 knockout games. The TNPL is expected to begin in Coimbatore and travel to Dindigul, Salem, and Tirunelveli after that.

Qualification I and the Eliminator will take place in Salem, while Qualifier II and the final will be held in Tirunelveli. In addition, the debut of the Decision Review System (DRS) for the TNPL this year has been announced.

Information on the TNPL 2023 broadcast:
details about the broadcast for Indian viewers:

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2023’s seventh season will be televised in India on Star Sports Network.

Information on live streaming for Indian viewers:

Through the Disney+ Hotstar app and website, the seventh season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2023 will be live streamed.

TNPL Schedule:

Match No. Match Details Date And Time Venue
1. Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans 12-06-2023, 7 PM IST Coimbatore
2. Salem Spartans vs Chepauk Super Gillies 13-06-2023, 7 PM IST Coimbatore
3. Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal Kings 14-06-2023, 3 PM IST Coimbatore
4. Dindigul Dragons vs Ba11sy Trichy 14-06-2023, 7 PM IST Coimbatore
5. Chepauk Super Gillies vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans 15-06-2023, 7 PM IST Coimbatore
6. Lyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings 16-06-2023, 7 PM IST Coimbatore
7. Salem Spartans vs Ba11sy Trichy 18-06-2023, 3 PM IST Dindigul
8. Dindigul Dragons vs Siechem Madurai Panthers 18-06-2023, 7 PM IST Dindigul
9. Lyca Kovai Kings vs Chepauk Super Gillies 19-06-2023, 7 PM IST Dindigul
10. Nellai Royal Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans 20-06-2023, 7 PM IST Dindigul
11. Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 21-06-2023, 3 PM IST Dindigul
12. Ba11sy Trichy vs Lyca Kovai Kings 21-06-2023, 7 PM IST Dindigul
13. Nellai Royal Kings vs Salem Spartans 22-06-2023, 7 PM IST Dindigul
14. Nellai Royal Kings vs Chepauk Super Gillies 24-06-2023, 3 PM IST Salem
15. Salem Spartans vs Siechem Madurai Panthers 24-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
16. Dindigul Dragons vs Lyca Kovai Kings 25-06-2023, 3 PM IST Salem
17. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Ba11sy Trichy 25-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
18. Chepauk Super Gillies vs Siechem Madurai Panthers 26-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
19. Salem Spartans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 27-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
20. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul Dragons 28-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
21. Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Ba11sy Trichy 29-06-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
22. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem Spartans 01-07-2023, 3 PM IST Tirunelveli
23. Nellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul Dragons 01-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
24. Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai Kings 02-07-2023, 3 PM IST Tirunelveli
25. Ba11sy Trichy vs Chepauk Super Gillies 02-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
26. Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans 03-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
27. Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans 04-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
28. Ba11sy Trichy vs Nellai Royal Kings 05-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
29. Qualifier- 1 07-07-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
30. Eliminator 08-07-2023, 7 PM IST Salem
31. Qualifier – 2 10-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli
32. Final 12-07-2023, 7 PM IST Tirunelveli

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See


More in cricket

%d bloggers like this: